News Flash

General City Updates

Posted on: November 18, 2019

Arlington Fire Announces Schedule for 2019 Santa Run

Santa Run Food Drive

It’s a tradition of over 30 years for Arlington Fire that benefits the Arlington Community Food Bank. The Annual Santa Run for 2019 will run from Friday, December 6th through Sunday, December 15th.

Each year, Arlington firefighters, their families and friends escort Santa through Arlington neighborhoods on a decorated fire truck, gathering food and monetary donations for the Arlington Community Food Bank. Santa and his helpers will also be passing out candy canes and spreading holiday cheer.

Monday through Friday, Santa begins his run at 5:30 p.m. Saturdays and Sundays, the runs begin at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, December 6, 5:30 p.m.                           Downtown East
Saturday, December 7, 5:00 p.m.                       Smokey Point South and Smokey Point North
Sunday, December 8, 5:00 p.m.                         Portage Creek and Kent Prairie
Monday, December 9, 5:30 p.m.                        Downtown West and North
Tuesday, December 10, 5:30 p.m.                     188th St NE, Claridge Court and High Clover Park
Wednesday, December 11, 5:30 p.m.                Crown Ridge, Eagle Heights, Magnolia Meadows, and Gregory Park
Thursday, December 12, 5:30 p.m.                    Rivercrest, Ronning Rd, Cemetery Rd
Friday, December 13, 5:30 p.m.                         Gleneagle West
Saturday, December 14, 5:00 p.m.                     Gleneagle East
Sunday, December 15, 5:00 p.m.                       The Crossing, Highland View, and Mobile Home Parks

###

Detailed schedule and route maps
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in General City Updates

Stay connected!

Posted on: November 22, 2016

Keep in Touch

Posted on: November 22, 2016

Website Personalization Now Available!

Posted on: November 22, 2016